All reviews

By francis B. (Brugge, Belgium) on 03 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Aprilia Rx 125 4T

Instant satisfaction

Better performance, nice sound (even with damper still in place), important weight reduction and improves the bike looks versus the fabric put exhaust. Quick delivery (5 days) from Italy to Belgium. Perfect fit.
Thanks

Report abuse
By Dimitri D. (Leuze-en-Hainaut , Belgique) on 03 Aug. 2020 :
(4/5) 
By Oliver H. (Idstein, Deutschland) on 03 Aug. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse SPS Yamaha Tenerè 700

HP Corse Titanium Tenere 700

Excellent sound, quality, look and performance!
It’s even 1kg lighter than the original.
Due to Corona it took 2 months to be delivered, but it was worth to wait!
5 Stars in every category!

Report abuse
By Gerhard S. (Maxdorf, Deutschland) on 01 Aug. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Leovince Triumph Tiger 800 Nero

Guter Schalldämpfer für Tiger 800

Die Verarbeitungsqualität des Schalldämpfers ist einwandfrei, die Montage in 15 Minuten erledigt. Die Verbindungen sind passgenau und völlig spannungsfrei. Optisch sehr schön, etwas dumpfer aber nicht wesentlich lauter als der Serien-Dämpfer.

Report abuse
By Francois T. (Pomérols, France) on 29 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Leovince Kawasaki ER-6N Underbody

Pot pour er6n de 2009

Super pot d'échappement et super site internet ! Cet échappement ce monte sans soucis sur le collecteur d'origine. Un kit est prévu pour qu'il s'adapte. Tarif qui bat toute concurrence. Je recommande ce produit et ce vendeur qui a su répondre rapidement et de façon pertinent à mes questions.

Report abuse
By Pedro M. (Sant Salvador de Guardiola (el Calvet), España) on 28 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Silencers Aprilia Sx 125 4T

Silenciador

Un Silenciador de alta calidad

Report abuse
By ERIC D. (Tournon, France) on 25 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving EDR/11/NC Yamaha XT 600/Tenere' 1984/1989

Silencieux xt 600

Très bien emballé pas de problème je recommande !

Report abuse
By carlos D. (Tinhela de cima, Portugal) on 20 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/AAA/34/BC Yamaha XT 600/Tenere' 1984/1989

Pot mavring

Bon produit, les soudures sont de bonne qualité, travail soigné. Bien adapté à moto.

Report abuse
By herbert T. (Bremervörde, Deutschland) on 15 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/2027/NC Yamaha Fz 750 85

herbert tausendfreund 27432 Bremervörde Germany

hallo leute habe anlage erhalten und bin zufrieden damit kaufe bestimmt wieder bei Euch

Report abuse
By Sebastien L. (MARSEILLE, France) on 13 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exan Ducati Hypermotard 939 Ovale X-Black

exan ovale x-black

Commande livrée tres tres rapidement, l'exan est magnifique et la livraison au top rien a redire
je conseille fortement moto sound un tres bon site sérieux et BEAUCOUP moins cher qu'ailleurs

Report abuse
By Patrick C. (Taussac-la-Billière , France) on 03 July 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/JC28/IX Yamaha Xvs 650 Drag Star

Patience

Apres 2 mois d attente j ai décidé de me faire rembourser (paypal) mauvaise expérience.,mauvais contact ,pas très courtois Je n ai pas fais d etude commerciale mais l important c est quand même que le client soit content quand on n 'est pas a même d honnorer un commande dans un délai acceptable (malgré le covid 19) , on cherche une solution avantageuse pour le client ... enfin je crois ...
Resultat, je ne commanderai plus chez ce vendeur .

Report abuse
By Vladislav G. (Asenovgrad, Bulgarien) on 23 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Double Gun Yamaha FZ8 / Fazer 8

Mivv double gun

Incredible sound!!!

Report abuse
By Roberto A. (Melgar de Fernamental , España) on 18 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Silencers Kawasaki Versys 1000

Perfecto

es genial, le queda de lujo, suena mejor.
Y además no tienes que dejar un riñón en una clínica privada para pagarlo. Jajajaja.

Report abuse
By Laurent B. (Breuillet, France) on 13 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
By vasco A. (Mogliano Veneto, Italia) on 11 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving H/2062/BC Honda Cb 500 Four

Ordine marmitte

Ho riscontrato la ditta moto-sound.com seria, competente, che ha seguito l’ordine fatto fino alla ricezione. Complimenti

Report abuse
By Rayen B. (Genève, Suisse) on 05 June 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Honda Forza 300

Arrow Forza 300

Magnifique pot en noir très propre

Report abuse
By Laurent D. (LIHONS, France) on 30 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Silencers KSR Moto TR 50 SM

Très bon produit

Produit et envoi excellent je recom

Report abuse
By patrick L. (PONT SCORFF, Francia) on 30 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/CP13/BC Yamaha Fzx 750 Phaser

marving 750 fzx

jen suis tres content tres tres bon service rapide et tres fiable et de tres bonne qualité 100/100 et le bruit tros top

Report abuse
By patrice R. (Mulhouse, France) on 30 May 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Urban Piaggio X-EVO 125

Jolie son

Très facile à installer, fabrication soudures ok

Report abuse
By Piergiorgio A. (Cosenza, Italia) on 24 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving H/AAA/36/BC Honda Xl 600 LM

Nuovo silenziatore per Honda XL 600 LM

Ottimo prodotto e completa compatibilità’. La rumorosità’ e’ identica allo scarico originale. Sono rimasto sorpreso che va montato al collettore senza guarnizione

Report abuse
By fabrice B. (ALFORTVILLE, Francia) on 12 May 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Kymco Downtown 125

Produit qualitatif

J'ai commandé la ligne d'échappement complète pour mon Kymco Xtown 125, il a juste fallu raccourcir le coude de sortie d'échappement de 7mm environ et tout c'est assemblé parfaitement.
Livraison rapide pour la FRANCE malgré le contexte du Covid-19.
Merci encore

Report abuse
By SIMONA V. (AVEZZANO, Italia) on 26 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Silencers Aprilia RS 50

Scarico rs 50

Abbiamo acquistato il prodotto....ottima la disponibilità e la consegna. Il prodotto è arrivato come in foto ed è perfettamente funzionante

Report abuse
By Khaleel I. (Tigard, United States) on 19 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv Stronger Honda SH 150

Khaleel

A+++

Report abuse
By roberto C. (Bianco, Italia) on 07 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/2116/BC Yamaha Xj 900

raccordo scarico yamaha xj 900

ottima qualità e ottimo venditore.. affidabilità al top

Report abuse
By alain G. (Limey remenauville, France) on 06 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving H/CP34/BC Honda Vt 125 Shadow

Marving H/CP34/BC Honda Vt 125 Shadow

supert trés bon produit

Report abuse
By loic L. (75014 - PARIS 14, France) on 05 March 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Marving K/2008/NC Kawasaki Z750 Gp Uni-trak

bon échappement

j'aurais pensé que le chrome noir soit plus brillant et s'approche de ceux d'origine, de ce coté la satisfaction est moyenne!

sinon ils sont pas mal dans l'ensemble, et remplaceront avantageusement ceux qui étaient sur le ZX !

Report abuse
By marc V. (Beaune, France) on 04 March 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Silencers KTM 1190 Adventure R

Marco

livraison très rapide d'un échappement Giannelli à un tarif défiant toutes concurrences merci.

Report abuse
By Daniel H. (Haßbergen, Deutschland) on 28 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exan Buell CR 1125 X-GP

Super Auspuff ich bin sehr zufrieden

Moin
Ich habe den Auspuff vor 2 Wochen bestellt heute kam dieser an. Somit braucht man ein klein wenig Geduld bis das Objekt der Begierde von Italien nach Deutschland kommt. Aber das warten hat sich gelohnt. Eine detaillierte Anleitung, ABE sämtliche Schrauben Federn Verbindungsrohre sind dabei gewesen. Der Sound ist sehr gut mit und ohne dB eater. Die preis Leistung stimmt. Ich würde bei diesem Shop jederzeit wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank

Report abuse
By Cong-Hoa P. (Vétras-Monthoux, Francia) on 25 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Piaggio Medley 125 150

buon prodotto buon servizio

Molto soddisfatto del servizio
Consegna veloce

Report abuse
By Alessandro N. (Settimo Torinese, Italia) on 25 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Qd Exhaust Ducati Monster 797

Qd Exhaust Ducati Monster 797 Omologato

Uno dei migliori scarichi per monster 797. Sound molto più potente e cupo rispetto all'originale, senza necessità di togliere il db killer. Il terminale sembra ben fatto e di buona qualità, il collettore presenta invece saldature un po' grossolane.

Spedizione Moto-Sound molto veloce.

Report abuse
By Michel B. (Balzers, Schweiz) on 19 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Honda X8R-S 50

Top product!

Top!!!

Report abuse
By OSCAR B. (RIVOLI, Italia) on 04 Feb. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Yamaha TT 600 R E

Marmitta Arrow Parigi Dakar per Yamaha TTR 600

Ottimo prodotto, molto leggero. Ricevuto rapidamente.

Report abuse
By stephane R. (Sart-Bernard, Belgique) on 24 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving S/137/IX Suzuki Gs 400

excellent

hyper rapide ,suivi par email impeccable ,prix très intéressant. échappement reçu est de très bonne qualité. merci

Report abuse
By Edoardo A. (Settimo Torinese, Italia) on 18 Jan. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Yamaha MT 125

Ottimo e veloce

Ricevuto in 5 giorni, imballaggio perfetto. Lo consiglio vivamente

Report abuse
By Egar K. (Hallwil, Schweiz) on 24 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving K/AAA/54/BC Kawasaki Klx 650 95/96

Alles In Ordnung bin zufrieden mit dem Auspuff

Hat alles funktioniert bis jetzt kann ich nichts schlechtes sagen Danke.

Gruss E. Kull

Report abuse
By Falk Z. (Düsseldorf , Deutschland) on 20 Dec. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Giannelli Silencers Aprilia Sx 125 4T

Great service in general

Bearbeitung und Lieferung waren super. Vor Allem der Versand aus Italien in der Kürze der Zeit ist echt lobenswert. Prima Service.
Leider ist auf der Website der bestellte Silencer nur in schwarz abgebildet, so dass ich übersehen habe, dass ich im Pulldown-Menü noch schwarz hätte auswählen müssen. Das könnte etwas übersichtlicher sein. Jetzt habe ich einen silbernen bekommen. Daher muss ich nun wohl oder übel hin und her schicken.

Processing and delivery were great. Especially the shipping from Italy in the short time is really commendable. Great service.
Unfortunately, the ordered Silencer is only shown in black on the website, so I overlooked the fact that I should have selected "black" in the pulldown menu. That could be a little clearer. Now I've got a silver one. So I have to send back and forth for better or worse.

Report abuse
By Lorraine M. (Kenmare, Ireland) on 07 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving Y/2124/NC Yamaha Fj 1200 92

Mr Michael Hutchings

Arrived in good time, packaged well and fitted perfectly.

Report abuse
By Cremascoli R. (Andora, Italia) on 26 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Akrapovic Honda CB 650 R S-H6R14-HEGEHT

Akrapovic Honda CB 650 R S-H6R14-HEGEHT

Fantastica voce e miglioramento prestazioni.

Report abuse
By Ingo S. (Evian-les-Bains , France) on 17 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Mivv GP PRO KTM RC 390

Juste excellent !

Très bon produit avec un son magnifique pour une petite moto comme la KTM.

Report abuse
By Cristiano M. (Braga, Portugal) on 16 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Eliminateur de Catalyseur Ducati Hypermotard 950

Arrow Decat

Good and Original product, good instructions for DIY inside package.

Report abuse
By Fabio P. (Bisaccia, Italia) on 13 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Beta RR 50 Motard-Sport-Track

Velocità e precisione,professionali

Arrivato il pacco in pochi giorni,ben confezionato per evitare che i pezzi si rompessero nel trasporto,professionali,complimenti

Report abuse
By Andre W. (Viersen, Deutschland) on 13 Oct. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse 4-Track-R Honda Africa Twin CRF 1000 L

Bewertung HP Corse 4-Track / Verpackung - Versand - Verkäufer

HP Corse 4-Track : gute & wertige Verarbeitung , sehr passgenau , Sound & Optik genial , ABE

Verpackung lässt zu wünschen übrig , Schalldämpfer war voll mit Styropor Kügelchen , welche mühsam heraus gesaugt werden mussten .

Versand sehr schnell .

Verkäufer sendet Rechnung nur auf Anfrage nach ... dennoch empfehlenswert .

Report abuse
By claudie E. (Saint laurent de neste, France) on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Collecteurs Sportif Kawasaki Ninja 125

arrow exhaut collesteurs sportif

satisfaite de votre site très sérieux merci

Report abuse
By MAURIZIO B. (ALBA, Italia) on 11 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Exan Ktm 690 Enduro Ovale Classic

soddisfatto

prodotto conforme all'ordine, imballaggio perfetto, ottima assistenza e informazioni. Consegnato in sette giorni lavorativi.

Report abuse
By christian K. (Hitzendorf, Österreich) on 09 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Ktm Duke 390

Very nice

Very very nice i like it

Report abuse
By André Costa G. (Porto Alegre, Brasile) on 05 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hp Corse 4-Track-R Bmw R 1250 GS

Hp Corse 4-Track Bmw R 1250 GS

bonissimo.

Report abuse
By Marcin P. (Warszawa, Poland) on 24 Aug. 2019 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Akrapovic Honda Forza 300 S-H3SO5-HRSS

Non-removable db killer.

This model has non-removable db killer which I don't understand apart of that everything is ok, looks sporty.

Report abuse
By Christian K. (Hungen, Deutschland) on 14 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Marving H/2135/BC Honda Cb 750 Seven Fifty

Passt

passt, sehr leise, sieht fast aus wie original und eine schnelle Lieferung.

Report abuse
By MANUEL S. (ARGES, España) on 11 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
By Magdalena R. (Zarnsdorf, Österreich) on 11 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Arrow Exhaust Ducati 899 Panigale

Perfect...

... support from the moto-sound team and a super fast delivery to Austria :-)))

Report abuse

Follow us on Facebook